January 31, 2014

New Delhi hosts 2013-14 BFI-IMG Reliance College Basketball League

The 2013-14 BFI-IMG Reliance School Basketball League now heads to the nation's capital, as a total of 20 squads will compete for the title in New Delhi. The league, which has already launched in Hyderabad and Mumbai earlier this month, is set to be held in a record eight Indian cities this season.

The league is being organized in collaboration with the Delhi Basketball Association. After the leagues are completed in all eight cities, the winners from each will will participate in the National Champions Cup to be held in April/May, 2014 in New Delhi.

New Delhi's BFI-IMG Reliance College Basketball League - Participating Teams

  • Group A:Hindu College, Kirori Mal College, Shri Ram College of Commerce, Zakir Husain College, Motilal Sri Venkateswara College.
  • Group B:St. Stephen’s College, Hansraj College, Khalsa College, Nehru College, Ramjas College.
  • Group A: St. Stephen’s College, Miranda House College, Ramjas College, Khalsa College, Kirori Mal College.
  • Group B: Lady Shri Ram College, Shri Ram College of Commerce, Gargi College, Sri Venkateswara College, Jesus and Mary College.

No comments:

Post a Comment