January 15, 2013

Defensive, Valuable

It’s surprisingly rare in the NBA when the best overall player also puts in more effort than any other on the defensive end. Since 1982-83, when the DPOY award was first given, only four players have won both the DPOY and the MVP trophies: Michael Jordan, Hakeem Olajuwon, David Robinson, and Kevin Garnett.

Click here to read full feature!

No comments:

Post a Comment